E-HEALTH AND SAFETY

ELECTRICAL HEALTH AND SAFETY

Do you operate work stations and systems for HV products or test areas or test stations according to DIN VDE 0104 / EN 50191 – in particular HV test areas, areas for life work as well as high-voltage test stations?

We inspect and assess your workplaces, test benches, test stations, plants and operating facilities regarding all required electrical safety aspects and requirements, in accordance with all required national and international guidelines, regulations and standards, i.a.:

  • Labour Protection Act (ArbSchG)
  • Operational Safety Ordinance (BetrSichV / ArbmittV)
  • Professional association regulations, rules and information documents
  • Technical rules (TRBS, ASR)
  • Construction and operation of electrical test systems according to DIN VDE 0104 / EN 50191
  • VDE / ÖVE standards and guidelines
  • DIN / ISO / IEC / EC standards

For this purpose, we analyze the requirements for your areas and your assigned personnel and carry out the corresponding risk assessments. Above all, we derive implementable safety concepts for effective and preventive protection of your employees against electrical hazards – of course in accordance with regulations and standards.

Our active support in setting up your projects will relieve you of stress and enable you to concentrate on your actual core tasks.

We help you to make your areas and your tasks safe!

ARBEITSSCHUTZ

Sie betreiben Arbeitsplätze und Anlagen für HV-Produkte oder Prüfbereiche bzw. Prüfplätze nach DIN VDE 0104 / EN 50191 – insbesondere HV-Prüfbereiche, Bereiche für Arbeiten unter Spannung (AuS) sowie Hochspannungs-Prüfplätze?

Wir überprüfen und beurteilen Ihre Arbeitsplätze, Prüfstände, Prüfplätze, Anlagen und Betriebsstätten hinsichtlich aller erforderlichen elektrischen Sicherheitsaspekte und -anforderungen d.h. entsprechend nationaler und internationaler Richtlinien, Vorschriften und Normen u.a. wie:

  • Betriebssicherheitsverordnung (BetrSichV / ArbmittV)
  • Berufsgenossenschaftliche Vorschriften, Regeln und Informationsschriften
  • Technische Regeln (TRBS, ASR)
  • Errichten und Betreiben elektrischer Prüfanlagen nach DIN VDE 0104 / EN 50191
  • VDE-/ÖVE-Normen und -Richtlinien
  • DIN-/ISO-/IEC-/EC-Normen

Hierzu analysieren wir die Anforderungen an Ihre Bereiche und Ihr eingesetztes Personal und führen die entsprechenden Gefährdungsbeurteilungen durch. Wir leiten daraus für Sie vor allem umsetzbare Sicherheitskonzepte für einen effektiven und präventiven Schutz Ihrer Mitarbeiter vor elektrischen Gefahren ab – selbstverständlich vorschriften- und normengerecht.

Durch unsere aktive Unterstützung beim Aufbau Ihrer Vorhaben werden Sie entlastet und können sich so auf Ihre eigentlichen Kernaufgaben konzentrieren.

Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Bereiche und Ihre Aufgaben sicherheitsgerecht zu gestalten!